Home

Welcome To Zac’s House Kingdom Community, a Christian church here to love and serve the people of Northwich (and beyond!).

Who We Are

We are part of Knutsford Methodist Church but are active in the town of Northwich.

We hold worship, practical courses for dealing with different aspects of life, events for families, and more!

Worship

Sunday 24th February at 4.00pm

Sunday 17th March at 4.00pm

Easter Sunday 21st April at 10.00am

Sunday 19th April at 4.00pm

Sunday 5th May at 10.30am

Sunday 19th May at 4.00pm

@ Northwich Methodist Outreach Centre, Witton Street, CW9 5EA.

An informal contemporary service for all the family
led by Rev Neal Stanton.

Events

Bowling Trip
Saturday 16th February

The Engine Room
Monday 18th February at 7.00pm

The Engine Room
Monday 25th February
7.00pm – Prayer, 8.00pm – Missional Training

The Engine Room
Monday 4th March
6.30pm – 8.30pm
Pizza & Prayer with Special Guest SHANE ROOTS

FIREFEST @ KMC
Friday 8th – Sunday 10th March

Alpha Away Day
Saturday 30th March from 10.00am – 4.00pm
Lymm Baptist Church, Higher Lane, Lymm. WA13 0AZ

All Engine Room Events are held @
The Northwich Methodist Outreach Centre

For more information please contact Rev Neal Stanton onĀ 07881 367729.

Courses

Alpha
Come and explore the meaning of life in an informal way over a tasty meal. 

Meetings will then be on every Wednesday, starting 16th January, 6.30pm
The Methodist Outreach Centre, Witton Street, Northwich CW9 5EA

Alpha Away Day
Saturday 30th March from 10.00am – 4.00pm
Lymm Baptist Church, Higher Lane, Lymm. WA13 0AZ

Anxious for Nothing
Feeling weighed down with worry? Does the uncertainty and chaos of life keep you up at night? Are irrational fears your constant companion? Could you use some calm?

Come and join us for this 5 week course written by bestselling inspirational author, Max Lucado and led by Rev Neal Stanton.

Start date TBA

To book or for more information contact 07881 367729 or revnealjs@gmail.com